Image of bugler playing The Last Post

SDWS Last Post 1968 - 2022

John Barnes
Bob Boothman
Paul and Rosemary Brogden
Ronnie and Nicky Cole-Mackintosh
'Jock' Cassidy
Mick Conway (Ex President)
Eric 'Fitzy' Fitzsimons
Brian ‘Fess’ Fozard
George Gibson
Jim Gosney
Peter Goss
Tony Greenfield
Ronnie ‘Hollow Legs’ Grey
Rod Harris
Colin ‘Noddy’ Jones
Geoff Jubb
John Landolt
Willie and Sandie Lawson
Mike and Patience Liley
Ian ‘Madgers’ Madgwick
Bob McCrindle
Jim McKeown
George Munro
John Norman
Tom Nutt
Pete Palmer
Sandy Peaks
Harry Pinchard
Pam Pugh
Mike Rentell
Mick Roberts
Mike Pilkington
Jim Rousell (Ex President)
Ron Samways
Stuart ‘Siggy’ Small
Ken Smith
Ivan ‘Span’ and Muriel Spanholtz
Roger Tracey
Brian 'Buns' Unsworth
Ann Whitney
Betty Williams